You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey guys its me! Alicia!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I've been in a few bands. Let's hear some of you in action! Nice drawing skills as well. I used to be able to do that stuff when I was younger but lost it. I posted some hard rock studio recordings and video clips this week if you'd like to hear me on the drums. If you'd like to ever collaborate for Steemit, just send me an MP3 file on discord and I can work from it on my electronic set.

Sort:  

oh thats really cool! I have a few recorded stuff on soundcloud but its pretty old!
I dont sing at all anymore though sadly. Id love to check out your clips, will head on over to your page for sure . heres the link to my band page https://soundcloud.com/onlywhenitrains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71