You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intoduction Myself At Steemit.com @wahedlevine

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

Glad you made your way here, there is so much happening on Steemit.

I am certain you will find fellow musicians, and models. There are entire groups of musicians which have regular open mics. The music here is amazing!

There are a couple of useful pages which have really helped me to find my way here. One of the groups which is dedicated to this is the @welcomewagon they are putting together posts to help new folks find their way around. Another group of folks who help are the folks over at the #MinnowSupportProject.

When I am working on a post for Steemit I use Stack Editor to help me write my posts, it's helpful to see the blog side by side while I am writing it.

Have a great time! I will see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77