You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, @Jckento here, and this is my Introduce Yourself post!

Welcome to steemit mate, looks like you've got mostly bots so far, but so I'll try be a bit more personal!

Great to have yet another geek on steem! Look forward to seeing what you have to share re some of those games especially the Final Fantasy franchise which I love the concept of but have never gotten in to!

keep up the good posts mate :)

Sort:  

Nice! thanks for the warm welcome, I'll be sharing a ton of content in the comming days, so be sure to drop by and we'll have a nice chat about the topic at hand. I'll also make sure to check out your posts, so let's make the community grow.

Cheers bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87