You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London tattooer and horror enthusiast discovering the blockchain

Wooo I love those monster finger tattoos! I am an admirer of tattoo art but don't own any of my own yet...I doubt my reserve will last much longer haha.

I am a fan of horror movies, but I do not spend much time watching tv/movies so there are often popular ones mentioned that I haven't seen myself, but know the plot from being around other horror fans that spend more time on the couch haha.

I just watched The Wailing a few weeks ago and really dug it, have you checked that one out? Korean flick about murders and a mysterious illness. Available on Netflix right now

Sort:  

thanks for the kind words!
I haven’t checked the wailing yet but is on my list.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90