You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from prison!

Ah... I see now another... acolyte dare join the great bloc of writers here on Steemit. So Ms Undyne, are yah ready to write and join this bloc? Or yah dare not? We shall see, yet, in believing Chaos et Ordinis, I think yah shall fare well here...

On the topic of poems, I just felt like pulling a William Blake (Auguries of Innocence) poem: To see a World in a Grain of Sand / And a Heaven in a Wild Flower / Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand / And Eternity in an hour...

Anyways, upvot'd and resteem'd!~
Coolio.gif

Sort:  

Do I dare? You can bet all your Blakes I do! My spirit spear will drill through the heavens! ... Wait. No, wrong phrase. I mean NNGGAAAAHHH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18