Sort:  

Ah! Another sailor!

I want to thank you for the warm welcome to Steemit. I am having a hard time deciding what story theme to start with so I here are a few of my initial thoughts. Maybe you can help direct me with your interests?

My childhood growing up mostly in Europe
My first real experiences with America
Liberal Arts education
Entrepreneuring
The rise of espresso, software and real beer in Seattle
The many differences between Germany and America
Addiction
Rock and Roll
Traveling
Hostels
Politics
Inventing
Multipotentialites
Minimalism

I’ll be digging through all of Steemit’s categories today in search of some great reading material.

you will have a great time here ..I have only been here a month or so ..but seems to be a gathering point for nice folks ..

Thanks. I am feeling it already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63