You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And you are...?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey and welcome on steemit Fabiana !! Nice to have you here to see more art on the trending page :) Big thanks to @pravusdie for the recommendation of steemit :)

I like your art and the fact that have draw in many styles!

References of your wall - hmm .. I dont know all of them but there are:
pokemon - sailor moon - walt disney (?) - and more i dont know ^^

Looking forward to see more of you !

If you want to earn more steem I would like to suggest you doing dtube-videos. For example a drawing timelapse or some tutorial or whatever. The big @dtube - upvotes are motivating as hell !)

Sort:  

Thank you very much!. Well, I actually know Pravusdie in real life. He was very convincent hehe.
The Walt disney reference, is game called, Kingdom Hearts. It's a very beautifull game.

A huge thank you for read my post ;3;

And thanks for the make me the reference to Dtube. sounds pretty interesting. If I get video of some of my progress, I would make a try on the site. :3

Oh hey no problem :) I liked the post and the way where writing it soo it was a pleasure for me :)
So I am excited and waiting for new output of you !
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84