You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Willermys ! Nice to meet you :)
Thanks for your detailed introduction post here and all the pictures. They gave us a good insight to your life my friend!
I love how you wrote about your food skills. We all should have something we are not doing proffessionaly but passionated. I am looking to see more of you, your receipes and your family !


Some things for my own promotion and your chance to win 100 Steem Power:

I am making a monthly contest for the best valuable comment under my content. I make various stuff and there is something for everyone. So feel free to join the contest by following me and commenting my stuff Willermys :)


I wish you a nice journey with many many new friendships here ! See you soon because I follow you from now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69622.49
ETH 3691.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23