My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180616_184047.jpg

Hello Steemit community, my name is Willermys Belisario, I tell you a little about me.
I am a girl born in Barcelona Venezuela, I am 29 years old raised by my mother whom I love very much, I also received the affection of my father despite not living with him, he was a great man in my life, I feel very proud of my parents, I do not have my father alive, but every day I think of him as if he were, also my mother is an incredible being, thanks to her I am the human being that I am today, thanks to his way of raising me affection understanding and education, I am a graduate in Industrial Design Engineering.

Foto0166.jpg
My Mommy With My Daughter

IMG00255.jpg
My Beloved Father and I

I have worked with other specialties, I have also been a merchant, I have a 4-year-old girl, thanks to that little gift that God gave me, my creativity began for the sweets for my daughter, also for my partner, together we struggle to get ahead and get our little girl forward
I like to express my feelings in food and poles, maybe I do not have many skills, because I do not have a culinary education, everything I've learned has been through Internet recipes. I hope you like what you can show from here on. I also have other skills that I will gradually show.

20180609_213938.jpg
My husband and I

IMG_20171231_181221.jpg
My beautiful daughter

Thanks for the acceptance, I hope you like my personality, and that you can know me more than these short lines!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Willermys

Welcome to Steem Community @willermys! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @willermys, wishing you the best here

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Excellent to meet you here,
I know that you shall thrive!
For glory of your father,
You alone transform, alive!

Hello and welcome @willermys!

Hey Willermys ! Nice to meet you :)
Thanks for your detailed introduction post here and all the pictures. They gave us a good insight to your life my friend!
I love how you wrote about your food skills. We all should have something we are not doing proffessionaly but passionated. I am looking to see more of you, your receipes and your family !


Some things for my own promotion and your chance to win 100 Steem Power:

I am making a monthly contest for the best valuable comment under my content. I make various stuff and there is something for everyone. So feel free to join the contest by following me and commenting my stuff Willermys :)


I wish you a nice journey with many many new friendships here ! See you soon because I follow you from now :)

Welcome to steemit.
This post is manually found by the searchers of SLC.
We are a small community that build with the heart to give back to the community.
If you need any help to get start on this steemit platform and to be inform of any information on how to grow bigger in steemit.
Feel free to join us in discord.

https://discord.gg/ZKAg6rA

We gave some of our time for you because we know it is not easy to be alone in this platform.

To get more of our attention, please use the tag #slcbabysteps

We are now a small group that have just started but we believe that building a community and engaging is the best way to grow in steemit.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Willermys Belisario! Welcome to this community friend!
Hope you will find this amazing!

i followed your blog please follow me.
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56