You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day on Steemit ! Hello to all !🌴 I will be posting a whole lot of nature, for all.

Hi @hd-relaxation. You are an astonishing photographer. What a scenery you have captured in your frame. Well done. However, I was curious to know about the person behind the camera. A little more description about yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much touhida84! My mission has always to make nature the star, not me, from day one. How it was planned. Have had an online presence over 2 years doing so. Maybe someday I will tell about behind the scenes. Enjoy the views anytime.,, thanks again. - HD

Looking forward to see more astonishing photography.

Aww thank you, so glad you liked. I have lots of images on the way. I'll let you decide if astonishing :) Some just tell a little story and are not as scenic. Always nice nature though. Thank you touhida84! Really.

You are welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86