You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An old web developer coming back to the crypto community

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome to Steem, @aliendev! I'm glad to see that you are here to become part of the community, and want to help out with programming. Have you checked out http://utopian.io by the way? They have a community built around open source programming, and reward users who participate with developing these.

Anyway, enjoy your time here!

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome. I visited that site upon your request, but I can’t seem to login to it. I’ll try again this weekend. It looks awesome! :D

Was using an app and it seemed to have duplicated my post. sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89