You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I’m Ellie, a baker and travelholic!

Hello @elstheardentblog .

As same as you, am newbie in steemit. I posted about to be genuine and sincere in Steemit.

I promote your post in the @thedarkhorse contest - Pay It Forward Curation Contest (Week 103) Because I think your post is genuine and with high value content.

You can see my post Here :)

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy it. Always be genuine.

Bye

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much @victorsilab - that's very kind of you!

Hi @elstheardentblog, welcome to steemit. I found your post because @victorsilab (I see he commented here also) featured you in a contest entry called Pay it Forward Curation contest. We always welcome new entries since it's an ongoing contest, so feel free to join in next week if you'd like! The link is in victorsilab's comment here too :)

Hi @lynncoyle1 Thanks very much! Yes, I've just seen it - I'm so grateful that my #introduceyourself post has been shared and enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78