You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [@PSA Introduciton] You are losing STEEM by doing SBD to STEEM Conversion

Good idea to dedicate an account to this I've spent a couple of nights posting a comment in every post I found with the 100% power up on telling them to go 50/50, than using the internal market, but I gave up on that in the end.

Still, since I'v been keeping an eye on it the amount of SBD out there has risen from 1,600,000 to over 2000000 is just about two weeks, so I guess that quite a few people have got the message...

Sort:  

How do you go to 50/50?

When you post a new topic, you have a box somewhere on the right side of your sceen, just below the box where you entered your text.

It's besides "rewards" and just above the tickbox "upvote yourself"

Ah, fantastic, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64