You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In my fathers footsteps...

Welcome Maja :)
I really hope you will bring us many hiking stories from the North - it's just so awesome up there! I guess the second and the third picture of this post say it all! If you have more great pictures, maybe you should check @czechglobalhosts daily picture challenge!
Resteeming this for some publicity by the way!

Greets,
Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Welcome @majakarlsen. Norway looks as beautiful and scenic as Iceland. I can't wait to visit. Welcome to Steemit. If you have some time come join us at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Thank you so much! Yes, it is pretty amazing! There will be plenty of hiking stories:) I checked out your blog, are you writing in german?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86