You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit! Time to Introduce Myself

Great intro Monica :) Hopefully you are not entirely right with the connection between being a great scientist and a artist - I want to be a doctor to, but I have 0 artist skills!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Art comes in all forms, I believe. And it’s definitely not the end-all and be-all of becoming a great doctor. 😊 I’d like to wish you luck on your chosen path to be a doctor. It’s gonna be really hard but absolutely worth it. 😊 Good luck and cheers!

Also, thank you for resteeming this post! I followed your @welcoming account and it's good to see like-minded people in there. Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24