You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LITTLE ABOUT ME !! @yeni16 =)

Welcome Yeni :)
That cookies look delicious and remind me of bears - I guess you daughter loves them!
Hope you will have fun on this platform - I will help out with a little starting boost!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Hello, it's a pleasure to meet you. I would love to maintain a friendship and learn new things and continue to share good times through this means !!

I tell you that cookies are Mikey Mouse, hahaha what happens is that as I told you I am learning through recipes that I see from the internet; these cookies add a little chocolate chips and took a bear shape hahahaha .... but its taste was spectacular at least that if I do well hahaha.

Thank you very much for the incentive, I'll follow you I would love to continue sharing all my post with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69