You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post/ #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Awesome! This was such a refreshing #IntroduceYourself post @ade.sultan!

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain! Let me tell you... I have been here for just over 1 year now... and all things considered... I'm never going back to the conventional Social Media. This is where it's at but like you say... This place is all about opportunity dressed in work clothing! Your going to do well here if your patient and take the time to really connect/comment and draft quality content. Even if you feel like no one is watching or appreciating your efforts... Don't give up! This place moves at the speed of trust and social connection. If you would like to come and hang out at a positive place... Click over to the #HighFive Post on my page. Leave a comment (aka a #HighFive) and share a win with all of us and you will be entered for a chance to win 5 Steem from myself! I host the #HighFive Iniative once a week and it acts as flag for people to gather under and celebrate the weeks wins!

As for advice on content... I think that as long as you OWN your words and supporting media content... as long as you apply yourself and speak about the things you know and are passionate about... Your going to draw people who love your message towards you. Make it as media rich as your time permits and participate in what's happening (hashtag trends) here on the Steem Blockchain and you will have lots of fun (signs of social capital) and the financial capital will come in due time based on your consistency.

I wish you all the very best! #HighFive! 🙌

Followed & Up-voted!

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

Thanks man. I found your post the most helpful among the bunch.

Well I’m just glad I can be here and saying something useful! Chat me up anytime you like alright @ade.sultan! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85