You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem Community

What a great goal to help this blockchain. There is nothing better for the community than a really good witness. We have some amazing ones here. Good luck!

We also wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks Scott & Ren, I just checked out your post. It looks great! Thanks for the introduction and warm welcome!
That was pretty cool reading through my fellow newcomers' introductions and being included with them in a groupe post like that. Great work!

Thanks! We want everyone to be encouraged and feel welcome here. This is such a great community. Thanks for checking out the post, hope it has helped you get a few followers.
Ren

Thank you. It may have helped me get a follower, the upvote helped me go up a couple of reputation points.
I recently sponsored you two with the @steembasicincome program. I think it's a pretty cool system and thought it would be a good way to thank you for including me in one of your intro posts :)

-John

Thank you so much! I am still trying to figure out how to use the @steembasicincome program. I am not the fastest learner when it comes to technology, but I eventually get it.

I'm so happy it has helped you with the reputation and getting followers! I just love this community.
Ren

Follow this link, reading the beginning and end half of the post should help explain how the program works.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-weekly-delegation-report-13-november-2018

The concept is that they upvote those who enroll in the program on the posts they make to increase post rewards. They do about a 0.0060 upvote on posts from what I understand. I will make a post to test out their process and let you know if I find out anything further. By sponsoring you into the program I think that also brings me into the program.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71