MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I want to introduce myself for the first time. My name is Bridget Osei Agyeiwaa with the steemit name @anointing, @christianosei introduced steemit to me and honestly speaking I have seen wonderful and marvelous things here. I strongly believe that this platform is going to expose and enlighten me on many things to become that better and highly reformed person. I'm 18years old, a Ghanaian from a town called Sunyani. I'm single. I'm Senior high school graduate. I speak English and Twi(ghanaian language).
BeautyPlus_20180101125312_save.jpg

Banana and pineapple are my favorite fruits. I like sports , football and long tennis to be precise.
I like watching movies and as well reading inspirational books.

My morning exercise is something i don't joke with because I forever want to look young. It has always been my dream and my aspiration and I have it in my heart to help those who are in need(prisoners,orphans,the poor,..)and I strongly believe that through this platform I'm going to reach my dreams and satisfying my heart desire. We will forever be together as friends and family. I believe that together we can change the world, together we can raise each other financial status. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Im so glad that you decided to take a look at this marvelous opportunity. You are going to do great.

Hi anointing,
Thanks for the great content

I'm humbled

@anointing....welcome. Nice to have you here.

Wonderful content, you are welcome

Congratulations @anointing, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

you are Welcome dear

You're welcome to this great platform and community @anointing

You are about to have a marvelous testimony for yourself just for choosing steemit...its the best...you are welcome @anointing

Wow great to hear, thank you@mcsamm

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You are most welcome to this great platform @anointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78