You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade mill Worker to Digital Product Designer - Here is My Journey and Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

Inspiring story Paresh - do you work remotely now or if not, where are you based? PS - I think the exponentially increasing number of jobs in IT (and awesome platforms like Steemit) make a location independent life more viable everyday. I've been working remote for software companies the last 4+ years and could never go back to an office job. The last one I had was for 6 weeks...well paid, but boring as hell. I left for a remote job (and took a huge paycut but could care less) and never looked back.

Sort:  

Hey Jordan,

Thanks man. I have done job for like 2 years after I left my mentor's company and after that its been almost 10+ years I have been working as a freelancer. Myself cant imagine going back to 9 to 5 job and sitting at desk anymore. We should connect over facebook or skype as being from same field we might get a opporunity to work together someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43