You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on The Brunner Renovations - Real Estate Investing

in #investing6 years ago

That marble top for the kitchen looks really good.

QOTD: What do you think of the before and after shots? In my opinion, the pictures don't do it justice because it really feels like you're standing in a brand new house in person!

Haha yeah it doesn't seem like much was done. The toilet does look like lotsa work has been done. Great job man!

Sort:  

Yes! I'm especially proud of how the kitchen turned out, it truly makes the house feel like it's stepped up to another level!

Haha it's kind of funny that all these changes are made but it still looks so similar! I think it's just the fact that the whole story doesn't get depicted well in pictures. When I'm standing in the house in-person, it feels completely new! I'm working with someone on doing a professional video to showcase the house and I'll post it to dtube when it's done, maybe that will do the house more justice!

Wow that's gonna be awesome. Can't wait for the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91