You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIB: Today I Bought (and Sold) - An Investors Journal #395 - Mexico, Ride Sharing, US Technology, US Homebuilders, US Banks, TV Streaming, Bitcoin, Ethereum

in #investing5 years ago

Quite a setup on Lyft! It will be interesting to see how other Unicorns get priced in this market. I also think that the buying in these new IPOs could be a drag to the market as it could dilute interest in existing stocks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I agree and I think we will also see a lot of churn as people wash in and out of their pet IPO's.

I am keen to be involved in the whole ride sharing idea BUT I do not like the idea of holding the stock just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74