You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Disagree with @ned about being so much against "Investors getting excited" at these price points

in #investing5 years ago

The thing that gets me about Ned is that he doesn't seem to respond to comments at all on his posts. Not that I've seen anyway. It isn't as if he is some big celebrity with millions of fans. What would it hurt to have some written responses?

I mean, to be fair he is answering questions on the videos, but still. Yeah, the whole 'sick' comment that he made, got me feeling a bit sick. It is detrimental to Steem to have the head honcho speaking with such a negative tone.

It's all part of being a great leader. You have to always have a positive face. Just my opinion anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88