You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Platinum or Steem

in #investing6 years ago

I received an unexpected upvote from your second steemit account and I thank you.
All the delegations that I have done are to receive upvotes, like ssg-community. Are your delegations the same kind or do you receive a fixed quantity of steem? Or it is a percentage of the profits? In the last case, how do you know how many steem is this percentage? All these questions are because I intend to do what you did.

Sort:  

In steembottracker there is a tool delegation and if you enter powernap you see where that account delegates to. They are 5 bots. I think of Dtube but cannot find info yet. The bot tipu makes posts where he compares ROI per bot and after a month I can say he is pretty accurate. I do get rewards each two hours, each day or once a week depening on the bot (see wallet of powernap). As powernap had some large SP for a minute I gave away large upvotes to SSG and ten others. So it is not comparable to the delegation to SSG. The powernap is called passive income (no need to post but lesser ROI).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77