You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S Renigs on the Iran deal

in #irandeal6 years ago

This is unilateral action by the US, which may actually further isolate America, not Iran.

Trying to understand the actions of a impulsive and irrational mind via reason will never work.

Trump is in deep trouble and it is not beyond him to start a war to distract attention and sure up his voter base.

Sort:  

It will certainly isolate the U.S. further and we will retreat further from our position as a global leader. Though, it will hurt Iranian economy in the short term most likely. Yah, anything to distract from the ongoing investigations. Everyday something comes out. And what happened to your rep? Why is it zero?

I flagged a whale, he flagged all my posts 😂😂😂

I am working up a nice cold dish of revenge 😉

That sucks man. A Lot. Wish you the best of luck with that!

Thanks dude, no worries, I luckily don't need the income to pay my debts like a certain Haejin 😂

I can wait it out for as long as it takes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87