Wicklow Town Hyperlapse

in #ireland6 years ago (edited)


  • Hey, dear friends, I love you all and today when I was doing my usual routine around town with my electric skateboard I took a long video in total 18 minutes and was reduced x8 times. to 2 minutes.
    Is just perfect that today I noticed some green on the market and I know you may be better now than yesterday!
  • For a good future together with you all, I will always try to upvote as much of your content I can and if there will be in the future a personal message app build into steam I will like to talk with you guys.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool. Nice picture. Upvoted.

Hyperlapse! and thanks :D

@modemser, a truly nice and serene view you got in that photo. Looks like a place you forget all your troubles. I can do with a lot of serenity right now

Hi too. maybe knowing someone's life journey in detail, will be very difficult, including the journey of your life. maybe you can tell one of the most memorable things today. about me, today took the time to visit my teacher who experienced the disaster. his infant son passed away. sadness still covers his mind. I am only able to entertain. this trip is impossible to record, worried the atmosphere will be not good. sorry, if this is less suitable delivered here

I'm not sure I understand I hope all will be ok! here on steemit you can get some support and good luck for the future.

Thanks. I hope like that. Good luck

Nice scenery :) Would've liked less panning around and more of a smooth thing, but I know we can't help but look around in the moment.

I totally agree with you and I will never that again I noticed it looks bad

You are inspiring me on steemit ;)

cool thanks man

This post has received a 25.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modemser!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @modemser, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1315 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6149.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05