You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wicklow Town Hyperlapse

in #ireland6 years ago

Hi too. maybe knowing someone's life journey in detail, will be very difficult, including the journey of your life. maybe you can tell one of the most memorable things today. about me, today took the time to visit my teacher who experienced the disaster. his infant son passed away. sadness still covers his mind. I am only able to entertain. this trip is impossible to record, worried the atmosphere will be not good. sorry, if this is less suitable delivered here

Sort:  

I'm not sure I understand I hope all will be ok! here on steemit you can get some support and good luck for the future.

Thanks. I hope like that. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81