You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am sick! The TMI Blog + Animals inside

in #isthatapeeorapoo6 years ago (edited)

That sounds like serious shit you're having Asher. (sorry, am out of control a bit)

The few times (knock on wood) I've had the same as you describe I always ate bananas and/or apple with cinnamon. And although it may sound strange; besides water/tea, I drank some cans of Coca Cola during the day (must add I almost never drink cola).

Sofar it always helped me out to feel already better later on the day and get rid of most of the "inconveniences" the day after.

Please don't blame me if my "smassshing" cure doesn't works for you.
Good Luck.

P.s. Nice tag

Sort:  

haha :D

Coke is good for cleaning you out and killing belly germs (according to my friends who used to canoe and drink river water then lots of coke!) I don't drink it either but might 'treat' myself.

This shit is serious, for a week or so max, I hope.

Random tags for a random blog!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90