You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Myth Steemitri The Mannequin ⛲ [2x SBI Giveaway] Who is your myth?

in #ita5 years ago

Hmm... This is an interesting question. I like seeing @steemitri when I do.

I do not think I have a "favorite" person in myths. I missed learning them in school because of moving so much and really do not know any of the classical ones.

Considering I think all people on big media are made up characters, I will go with RuPaul. I send this video to people often and watch a few seconds of it each time I do. I like the strong message, the repetition, the costumes, and the hair.

Sort:  

Thanks for the brainwashing video, LOL! ;)
I like it too!

Haha! Now you know where to go when you are depressed and need to get your mojo back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85