You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 12 - A Great Elephant // Black and White (Photographic process)

in #italent6 years ago

These are beautiful progress photos and an amazing artwork! I love elephants! They are so peaceful and majestic. How long did it take you to draw it?

I love all the tiny dots and lines that makes it up. It almost looks like its real skin! Perfect! You really deserved the curie vote! Congratulations!

Thank you for sharing this beautiful drawing!

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you for your comment, it was very entertaining to do it, the animal transmitted me a lot of peace and greatness, it was a great process to do it, it took me around 5 days, between 4 and 5 hours a day, since I only used natural light to take the photos.

Thank you for your valuable comment, and for seeing it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68