You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTalent Round 7 - "Portrait of an Old Man"

in #italent6 years ago

I'm really too late to upvote this post @sweettais---but I am grateful that I found you. I love your drawing and all the texture and contrast you brought forth from this face. I too love the wisdom brought forth and the intricacies of bringing it to life on paper.

Thank you for sharing. I'm now following you.

And...perhaps you would like to join in on the Collaborative Art Journey? Here is an invitation for you:

https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-drops-of-matter-no-38-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86