You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poste-Post Reverse Collaborational Post with @enternamehere ~ An Urban Tessellation (Wannabe) Find ~ Original Artwork by @enternamehere ( and unknown street artist) ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion by @ddschteinn ~

I might consider your found piece a broken tessellation. It seems to be breaking down by the law of hexagons.

Sort:  

I must go look up the law of hexagons. But if it is a tessellation, it is a broken one. Compared to the real thing. I was not familiar with those artworks, until @enternamehere brought them up. Have you done them before?

In math class:)

I was probably busy drawing tanks and odd little battle scenes, utilizing my new cartridge pen with my friend Pat in math class, so probably missed that lesson ( :

Not all teachers cover them ... I think:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85