You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poste-Post Reverse Collaborational Post with @enternamehere ~ An Urban Tessellation (Wannabe) Find ~ Original Artwork by @enternamehere ( and unknown street artist) ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion by @ddschteinn ~

I have been following @enternamehere for a while and I think she has a lot of potential to growth!!!
How have you been? I open my laptop today after 4 days, it was such a liberation!

Sort:  

Hello. You are truly home now, yes? Hope that is going well. Not opening your laptop is a good sign: messing about with family, old friends, and eating TONS of Italian food. I am jealous. All I would do is eat, nap, drink, then eat again. Add in some ice cream afterwards too. Ah, the life.
I have always greatly enjoyed @enternamehere on the site. One of several of my oldest friends on here. She is always a barrel of fun, and very talented, creatively minded and artistic. I think she should get way more credit for her art and all than she does. Then again, there are many in that boat on Steemit, yourself included. You are always so fun to read and interact with. Keep up the good wor(d)ks. (Wowzer, I just invented that..)
I am well, doing my thing and trying to catch up all the time. Then again, I'm never bored. Have a nice, night, I think? Vino and pasta away.

PASTA TIME NO STOP, I am eating like a pig and I don't feel guilty. FREE PASTA.
Will write more later

Chow down and smile big, guilt free and loving every minute of it..... ( :

Sandrina, you are so kind. Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85