You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poste-Post Reverse Collaborational Post with @enternamehere ~ An Urban Tessellation (Wannabe) Find ~ Original Artwork by @enternamehere ( and unknown street artist) ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion by @ddschteinn ~

Excellent artworks! I especially like the street art that you took the photo. I totally agree with your deep thought about life and living within this world; “The secret is to truly see, what others only look at”. Enjoy biking and the signs around you! :)

From now on, I’m looking at every sign I pass, too. Thanks for your great inspiration. ;))

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed my little romp down art-lane. And watch where you are going while looking for sign art. It's easy to run into the pole or a tree, while looking up. Or riding along. Have a nice day.

You’re welcome! Ha ha! Yes, it’s easy to run into the pole or a tree, while looking up, as you said, indeed. I’ll have to be careful…. Thanks so much for warning me on this. ;D

Have a pleasant day, GFF! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87