You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poste-Post Reverse Collaborational Post with @enternamehere ~ An Urban Tessellation (Wannabe) Find ~ Original Artwork by @enternamehere ( and unknown street artist) ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion by @ddschteinn ~

I think that on that sign that you found when walking on your bicycle I think I see some equality that the painting of @enternamehere I think I can see those dogs there, what do you say?

The truth is a very different art I like those cats too.

You have to be more aware when you go outside maybe I can see something

Sort:  

I do think that's what drew me to seeing it first. The red and white does look like a dog. And her dogs in the tessellation. Fun to see similar things happening around us. I agree, and I recommend taking the camera with you, and photographing interesting things in nature and the city. The artwork kind of 'springs out' at you when you do. Thanks for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84