Steemit GIVEAWAY: Japanese Snacks and Goodies! I'll pay the shipping too!

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

I'm giving away free snacks and goodies from Japan -- it will cost you nothing but a comment!

That's right, just let me know why you'd like to try these snacks, and I will pick a few winners to receive grab bags.

I hope to ship them out next week, free of charge.

I'd like to do regular giveaways to promote Japanese culture. I'd also like to introduce Steemit to YouTubers. Maybe they'll join our network to get access to the free loot?

Let's build this community together with generosity. I don't have much of an upvote yet!

Check out all the snacks presented in my YouTube video:

Don't forget to leave a good comment if want any of these delicious snacks!

Sort:  

Love Japanese snacks. Snacked on them for 3 weeks straight last October.

Looks delicious!

Thanks, hopefully with enough interest I will do the Japanese dummies and candy video next!

I have always wanted to try some of those amazing kit kat flavors they have.

Awesome! I would love to do a Kit-Kat video soon if this idea takes off! Thanks for your input.

Congratulations @delian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The only Japanese food that I have ever had is sushi and I love it!

There's very little awareness about Japanese snacks and if given a chance I would definitely like to try them especially senbei, dorayaki, dango and daifuki. All these snacks come highly recommended by those who have traveled to Japan.

Thanks for the ideas! I will be doing this again and again hopefully and will definitely include all of those in a video giveaway shortly. I've bookmarked those snacks and followed you so please chime in when I release a video with those goodies and you're on the short list to get them!

Wow.. that great.

Thanks and a few steemers will have them in the mail after I get through all the comments! Good Luck!

Sound nice.. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57