You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit GIVEAWAY: Japanese Snacks and Goodies! I'll pay the shipping too!

in #japan7 years ago

The only Japanese food that I have ever had is sushi and I love it!

There's very little awareness about Japanese snacks and if given a chance I would definitely like to try them especially senbei, dorayaki, dango and daifuki. All these snacks come highly recommended by those who have traveled to Japan.

Sort:  

Thanks for the ideas! I will be doing this again and again hopefully and will definitely include all of those in a video giveaway shortly. I've bookmarked those snacks and followed you so please chime in when I release a video with those goodies and you're on the short list to get them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73