Sort:  

Really. And particularly since he was the director of an English school!!!

Coming back on this older post to give you this link. Any help gratefully accepted.

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@sattpaing/myanmar-home-and-their-life

I cannot use chopsticks to save my life. All SE Asians so far find me funny if I try :)

I went to @sattpaing 's post, and was quite impressed. His English needs some major improvement, but for a newbie, his post was well done, with some good content and a major effort at making it a quality post.

I've replied with some advice, and hope he can understand it all and work with it.


It took me a few years in Japan before I became "competent" with chopsticks. Now, for certain foods, I find them indispensable. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90