You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To live as an artist  | アーティストとして生きるということ

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello from Malaysia!

Really cool post - it's nice to read about your favourite jazz artists - these three are definitely very influential artists. I'm writing about jazz as well on my posts but more on the process of learning jazz guitar. Thanks for including English translations in your post so I can read it too!

Sort:  

Hello!
You are a very wonderful musician.
I am glad that you read my blog! !
I followed you.
I would like to know about jazz in Malaysia.
Thank you very much!

Hello Ko-may,
Thank you for checking out my posts.
Please let me know if you have any questions about Malaysia, I've worked with quite a number of jazz musicians from Japan (some living here, some touring).

Thank you for your time and your wonderful posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73