Sort:  

Exploring in abandoned drains is banned in Australia. That's why I didn't know very much about drains. My son is a part of urbex and we went to the drain to take some photos together. :D

Unbelievable, you seem so young to me and I thought you were in your late 20s or early 30s.

Still, an elegantly young and energetic mom doing things with son, what a close family.

Hahaha.. I have 3 kids and all of them go to high school. Perhaps I'm much older than you. My son holds a learner licence, he drove me to the spot for driving lesson. Learner drivers are required to complete 120 hours of surpervised driving lesson here. :)

Taking care of 3 kids and a husband around the clock has definitely been a challenging but rewarding “job” to do, the CEO of the house.

I’m almost 40 and have a kid still going to primary school. A long way to go for me. Recently he’s been getting very lippy with me (a way to present his critical thinking, I guess?).

Hats off to you, young-at-heart brilliant mom of 3.

@prch san, I'm older than you. All of my kids are teenagers now, they can look after themselves more and more. However, parenting teens can be sometimes a hard work and exhausting! :(
Take it easy, @prch. Kids become more mature day by day. Keep a good relationship with your boy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75