You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: メルボルンのアートな落書き ~ Is it graffiti or street art?

in #japanese6 years ago

I painted a lot when I was young. Now that I am older I have mixed feelings. Sometimes it is beautiful and adds character, other times it's rubbish. I guess it is in the eye of the beholder, but if someone pieced up my business' walls I would break their fingers.

Sort:  

Erik, yes, I agree with what you have said. Some work of art is amazing and others are quite rubbish, but it depends on the viewers' viewpoint. Art is a very subjective term, it can be viewed incredible to some and evokes such emotions. Otherwise, it's an example of outsider art.
I also do agree if someone graffitied on my property, I would be very mad as well. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65