時速80キロでETCゲートを通貨しました

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

REC_20150214_105156_2-2019-02-12-02h44m50s590(Track1).jpg

こんにちは、@yasuです。

今日は次女の引っ越しでした。業者は高かったので頼まず自家用車で荷物を運びました。次女は今春からソウルの学校に通うのです。

久しぶりにソウルまで来ましたが、ちょっとびっくりしたことがありました。最近の日本の事情は知りませんが、このETCゲートは時速80キロまでOKだそうです。

遮断機がありませんが、ETCカードがなかったらどうなるでしょうか?

ナンバープレートはしっかり撮られているので、あとで車の所有者に支払い請求書が郵送されます^^

続き(後ろの50秒は見なくても良いです)

ありがとうございました。


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

止まらなくていいのは、すごいですね^^

インターチェンジ近くの渋滞がだいぶ解消されると思います

へえ、これもまた異文化ですね。

Posted using Partiko iOS

その通りです。ETCカードがなかったり残高不足なら、後から請求されます。(>_<) 私がそうでした

そうなのですね。文化の違い、興味深いです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @yasu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

これはスゴイ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00