You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My PoPo Tales in Perpetuity 👮 Part 1

in #jedi5 years ago

Dear @skramatters

I hope you don't mind if I would remove my little delegation as I would like to use some of my STEEM POWER to support "project #hope" (I mentioned about it in my latest post).

If you think that you may still need that that delegation then please let me know. I checked your current SP and I think you should be fine.

Let me know:)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr that’s fine mate. I’m indeed growing organically and steadily as intended so thanks for the push. Your initiative kept me in the game and I still have delegations from those you reached out to. Minnow hood is coming, spread your influence to other worthy outlets and steem on ! Will you plan on attending sf4 in Bangkok ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77