You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Design Contest Entry

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

@ritzzard I love it and appreciate your submission for the contest which is just beautiful! Showing the designs on the tshirts already was brilliant and I would love to wear several of them! To finalize the designs, deliver the images to download, and open the possibility to collaborate on future projects, I have an Airtable spreadsheet we can work on.

Would you join Airtable at https://airtable.com/invite/r/qGLfO5Yn because I get a $10 credit when you join and if you tell me the name you use to join I can invite you to work together on this and any future projects?

The quality of your artwork is outstanding and I would love to be able to send new ideas to you on an ongoing basis!

Sort:  

Thank you, Jerry. glad you like it. the name is Richard Delos Santos

Thank you very much Richard! I just invited you to the spreadsheet! Would you like to finish our collaboration on the project there because in the image slot we can collaborate on getting all the final image files and then work on more projects together?

sure, Jerry. I got your invitation, what do I have to do next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80