아들의 선물

in #jjangjjangman5 years ago (edited)

우리집 큰 아들이 초등학교 5학년 때 엄마에게 선물로 만들어준 영상이랍니다

ㅎㅎㅎ

그때는 얼마나 좋았는지 ^^

가끔이 이 영상을 들여다보고 웃곤 한답니다

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

음악 선곡도 좋고 라인 캐릭터도 잘 활용했네요.ㅎㅎ
초등학교 5학년때 이런걸 만들다니.. 대단하고 대견합니다.
제가 그만할땐 그냥 동네 개구장이였는데 말이죠.ㅋㅋㅋ

아들이 엄마 를 많이 생각해주니 좋아합니다~.

초5학년때 이런 동영상을 만들어 선물하다니... 대단하네요^^
엄청 좋으셨겠네요~ 누나^^

Hi @jsj1215!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.819 which ranks you at #4543 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 4567).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

와우~ 부럽습니다~

저도 아들에게 기대해봐야 겠군요~ ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋ 귀엽네요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21