You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Might' not be starting work yet

in #job5 years ago

What a bummer. You'd expect that a job would be locked down when you have to change countries... Well, nothing more to do than hope it turn all right.

Cool graffiti, btw.

Sort:  

Bummer is the right word!

Stuck in limbo-land until the end of the week I guess. If it does work out, you should get over here for some Valencian 'agua', and sand 👍🏽

Aww man, I'd love to, but I need to get a job too. Though if I could get a job in Valencia... hell, I would come. That would be muy bien and I could also better my Spanish skills which I've been learning recently.

Perfecto!

Throat-singing en español 🌷

Jajajaja (laughs in Spanish).

😂 tu sabes mucho español!

Sí, sí, yo bebo y yo sé cosas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87