You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #joy5 years ago

WONDERFUL Liza. Can feel your joy and the wish for others to also feel this joy emanating from the screen as I read. Ever thought of writing a book? Sure you could do it. Resteemed and a small token of appreciation. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

How sweet are YOU? Thank you ♥ Joy is my favorite...lol... I actually started writing a book a few years ago and have taken a handful of workshops, etc. It just doesn't feel like the thing for me to do at the moment. I prefer writing short pieces, rather than the daunting task of a full on book :) But who knows! Perhaps someday I will. There's so MUCH more to the story, for certain. Still in process... ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69