{lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #joy5 years ago (edited)



Quotes Creator

text15.png

The Nines is a Soul Map that came to me through challenging life experiences as I discovered my passions in life & followed my heart. It is intended to inspire deeper reflection of our Soul path, to be true to ourselves, and live an extraordinary life.

text16.png

When one has gone through a gauntlet in life, and made it through...guess who’s waiting?

JOY!!! The effervescent smile of the heart 💞

When we go through tough times, it’s hard. Really hard. Yet if we pay attention to what’s happening inside, to how we’re FEELING about things, looking at what LIFE is trying to show us, and own it...we are on our way to healing the purpose behind the pain.

We leave Victim ‘hood.

We move into Joy ‘hood.

I believe everything happens for a reason, and IF we make the choice to maneuver through our lives with more awareness & consciousness, things aren’t as bad as they may seem. We can move from a drama based life to a curious & creative one. We can find that spark in the dark that keeps us going. Where TRUE Joy awaits our celebration of a job well done.

It’s not easy being human. Yet...here we are. Doing it. May as well do our best and vibe high our heart lights inside, believe in who we are and what we love to do, so we can raise the love vibe outside, for all the World to benefit. Truth is...Humanity is counting on our courage to open our hearts and be more love. We cannot let fear win.

I have made a personal commitment to never give up on what my heart tells me is true for me in my life. I believe when we all do this, we change the World. When I feel THAT, I am empowered from within. What’s going on around me doesn’t affect my sense of faith, allowing true joy to lead the way.

It’s innate in all of us to feel joy. It’s the essence of who we are. After unwinding the blocks to realizing how powerful we are, how loved we are, and that this shift begins within...everything changes on the outside, too. Perhaps not on my timeline...but it’s inevitable.

Put that grin on. Feel what it feels like to have a smile for miles.
That’s how far it resonates into the World.

#joy #feelit #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #beyourownhero



lizablove


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

text16.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

text15.png

Be Your Own Hero Series
Introduction
#1
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
#7
#8
#9
What does it mean?

text15.png

Sort:  

WONDERFUL Liza. Can feel your joy and the wish for others to also feel this joy emanating from the screen as I read. Ever thought of writing a book? Sure you could do it. Resteemed and a small token of appreciation. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

How sweet are YOU? Thank you ♥ Joy is my favorite...lol... I actually started writing a book a few years ago and have taken a handful of workshops, etc. It just doesn't feel like the thing for me to do at the moment. I prefer writing short pieces, rather than the daunting task of a full on book :) But who knows! Perhaps someday I will. There's so MUCH more to the story, for certain. Still in process... ♥

Ha, a smile for miles!!! I love it! Thanks for sharing. :-)

#powerhousecreatives

Ha...those lil' quips just flow out sometimes :) Thank you & you're so welcome!

You could collect them and put them on bumper stickers. You'd be a wealthy person in a heartbeat!

Hmmmm...will think about that...thank you ♥ :)))

Here I am popping in to check you out and find I agree with you on above; had a few hard times so I know how that goes, and it's the understanding of why and such that makes them worthwhile in the end

It sure does ♥

I love the positivity! That was really beautiful to read. Thank you.

Joy is a wonderful thing :) Thank you so much and you're welcome ♥

This is a really nice inspirational post. What a neat series BYOH. I'll have to check out the rest of them. Too bad you say this is the last one. Thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you! I hope you enjoy them and you are SO welcome ♥

I'm already feeling joy just by reading your post @lizablove! Thanks for the great amd lovely post!

That's awesome! I must have hit your joy button 😂 You're welcome 💖

I guess you must have! 😁

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

🎁 Hi @lizablove! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @allyinspirit!

@allyinspirit wrote lately about: Pink Rose. Day 15. Art. Collage. Photography. Feel free to follow @allyinspirit if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @lizablove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59