You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your blogpost is not important...

in #just5 years ago

@minimining!

How are things on your side of the world?? 😀

It's time to get my drink on tonight! My friends and I will be celebrating St. Patty's Day, because I'm very Irish 😂. On this day, I put aside my fat, Indian ways and support my Irish brethren by slapping on a bright green tshirt and a huge Guiness hat! Then I bring my drinking "A" game, and go to town.

By midnight, it will be St. Patty's day and we will all be very loud, drunk and looking for Advil (well, I will be, because I'm over 40 and my body/head can only take so much lol).

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, @minimining!

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi
At my side of the world I did not know what you was talking about when you write Patty's Day. But my friend told me - it is St Patricks day. We know it here too. My friend was out and drink green beer.

Here it is STILL snow. COME ON GIVE ME SUMMMER !!!

And watch out - a little steemmonster is coming to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89