Your blogpost is not important...

in #just5 years ago (edited)


I have been thinking about Steemit and one point is that I like the comments most. Sometimes I do not read peoples post - just the comments. I want joy, happiniess and homur in life - and find that mostly in comments
I am laughing a lot at comments from exampel @poyim and @onefatindian (I think we have same strange homur)

SO TODAY - I just want to say - Give a comment to me or replay to some one else (And of course you will se that I have some cards today too)

See you

Sort:  

I’m happy you’re happy.

I’m getting a bit bored of Steemit, and don’t do much anymore, but your posts are one of the few that I read, maybe because you always tag me... hmm...

Still playing steam monsters though. Not as excited as before, but I like the rewards. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here! I am not sure why but I wrote much more last year. In Some way I have to fokus My time at other digital things.
I am not playing sm more and I Think they are in a downtrend. Thanks for your comment and hope you listen to your Song Every day as a ego-boost

Posted using Partiko Android

First I wrote that I am looking at soccer just now - but then I realize you have to google that to see what is......I am looking at a movie instead

Posted using Partiko Android

so are you quitting steemmonsters permanently

Yes Sir. I will use My time to other things. Just collect without using is not My style

Posted using Partiko Android

I have heard comments pay the most, are the payouts under curation rewards?

I do not know. I am not so good at curation

@minimining!

How are things on your side of the world?? 😀

It's time to get my drink on tonight! My friends and I will be celebrating St. Patty's Day, because I'm very Irish 😂. On this day, I put aside my fat, Indian ways and support my Irish brethren by slapping on a bright green tshirt and a huge Guiness hat! Then I bring my drinking "A" game, and go to town.

By midnight, it will be St. Patty's day and we will all be very loud, drunk and looking for Advil (well, I will be, because I'm over 40 and my body/head can only take so much lol).

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, @minimining!

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi
At my side of the world I did not know what you was talking about when you write Patty's Day. But my friend told me - it is St Patricks day. We know it here too. My friend was out and drink green beer.

Here it is STILL snow. COME ON GIVE ME SUMMMER !!!

And watch out - a little steemmonster is coming to you.

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.008 which ranks you at #10766 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 10767).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I do write around 100 to 150 comments per week.
That’s about my max!
I am always happy when I do receive a genuine comment. That is the proof that people actually have read a post!
Cheers,
Peter

wow ! That is awesome. SO MUCH... I do not know how many comments I did when I was most active but not so much.
Just now I am not so active but I like to read comments some time and say Hi to my digital friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97